ABCR 2020 Annual Convention News


Unfortunately due to the Covid-19 virus, the Board of the American Bashkir Curly Registry has decided to cancel this year's annual convention and hold a conference call instead. We decided after conversations with members and ourselves that this was the appropiate decision to make, considering the travel and flights needed to come to Nevada.
We hope and pray for a speedy recovering if any of our Members or their families have contracted this virus. Look for information on the Call-in number for Conference Call. As soon as we set a date and time for it, I will post notifications on the website.