Donna
Mel portrait Hawaii

Board Members

ABClogo_neu1

Board of Trustees

October 2014 to September 2015

President

Joan Olson
1560 Manzanita Lane
Reno, NV 89509
PH: 775-826-7580
Fax: 775-826-7582
president@abcregistry.org

Secretary 
Donna Laroux
134 Goldfinch Dr.
Kouts, IN 46347
PH: 219-766-3519
secretary@abcregistry.org

Vice President
Caren Schumann
42799 Leichlingen
Germany
PH: 011-49 (0) 175 32 82 543
vicepresident@abcregistry.org

Treasurer
Melinda Martino
2347 Hempfling Rd.
Morning View, KY 41063
PH: 859-356-0749
treasurer@abcregistry.org

Board Members

Registrar

Melinda Martino
2347 Hempfling Rd.
Morning View, KY 41063
PH: 859-356-0749
melscurlyhorses@aol.com

DIST. 1: CA, NV, HI, UT, AZ

Joan Olson
1560 Manzanita Lane
Reno, NV 89509
PH: 775-826-7580
Cell: 920-255-0327
Fax: 775-826-7582 jo_curlies@hotmail.com

Diane Mitchell

DIST. 3: NM, TX, AR, LA, OK

Diane Mitchell
2677 CR 112
Caldwell, TX 77836
PH: 979-535-4426
diane@curlycountry.com

DIST. 5: WI, MI, IL IN, OH
Carol Baldwin
The Rocking B Ranch
9075 Brudy Rd.
Wolverine, MI 49799
PH: 231-525-8842
carolannbaldwin@gmail.com

Angie Gaines

DIST. 6: CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Marion Huurman-de Roos
877 Thrasher Road
Burkesville, KY 42717
PH: 270-433-3225
marion@hiddencaveranch.com

DIST. 7: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

Melinda Martino
2347 Hempfling Road
Morning View, KY 41063
PH: 859-356-0749
melscurlyhorses@aol.com

DIST. 8: AK, CANADA

Caren Schumann
42799 Leichlingen
Germany
PH: 011-49 (0) 175 32 82 543
caren.schumann@yahoo.com

Mel portrait Hawaii
Lela_Dressage
mallie and me

DIST. 9: EUROPE, AUSTRALIA & REMAINING CONTINENTS

Caren Schumann
42799 Leichlingen
Germany
PH: 011-49 (0) 175 32 82 543
caren.schumann@yahoo.com

Lela_Dressage

At Large Trustees

Sue Davis
5555 Wilcox Ranch Rd
Reno, NV 89510
PH: 618-670-4963
ilovecurlies@hotmail.com

sue

Donna Laroux
134 Goldfinch Dr.
Kouts, IN 46347
PH: 219-766-3519
dlaroux@aol.com

Donna

Angie Gaines
7480 CR 4095
Kaufman, TX 75142
PH: 214-794-1776
angie@goldencurlranch.com

Angie Gaines